Christian Denominations 2024

Archdeaconry of Cleveland - Diocese of York 2022

St. Hilda Church, Bilsdale      (1)      (2)      (3)
St. Cuthbert Church, Kildale      (1)      (2)      (3)
St. Augustine Church, Kirkby-in-Cleveland       (1)      (2)      (3)
St. Andrew Church, Ingleby Greenhow      (1)      (2)      (3)
St. Margarets Church, Brookfield      (1)      (2)      (3)
St. Peter’s Church, Hilton      (1)      (2)      (3)
St. Peter and St. Paul’s Church, Stainton-in-Cleveland      (1)      (2)      (3)
All Saints Church, Great Ayton
Christ Church, Great Ayton
St. Oswald’s Church, Newton under Roseberry
St. Francis of Assisi, Ingleby Barwick
St. Mary’s Church, Nunthorpe
St. Peter and St. Paul Church, Stokesley
St. Martin Church, Seamer
St. Botolph’s Church, Carlton
St. Mary Magdalene Church, Faceby
All Saints Church, Hutton Rudby
All Saints Church, Crathorne
St. Cuthbert’s Church, Middleton on Leven
Holy Cross Church, Swainby
St. Mary Magdalene’s Church, Yarm
St. Martin and St. Hilary, Kirklevington
All Saints’ Church, Yarm
Deanery of Northern Ryedale