Christian Denominations 2024

Archdeaconry of Blackburn - Diocese of Blackburn 2024

Archdeaconry of Blackburn       (1)    (2)
St John with Huncoat St Augustine Church, Accrington      (1)     (2)
Christ Church, Accrington      (1)     (2)
St Andrew Church, Accrington       (1)     (2)
St Mary Magdelen Church, Accrington      (1)     (2)
St Peter Church, Accrington       (1)     (2)
St James Church, Accrington       (1)     (2)
St Paul Church, Accrington      (1)     (2)
St James Church, Altham       (1)     (2)
Clayton-Le-Moors All Saints      (1)     (2)
St John Church, Baxenden      (1)     (2)
St James with Grane St Stephen and Stonefold St John Church, Haslingden       (1)     (2)
St Peter Church, Laneside       (1)     (2)
St Thomas Church, Musbury      (1)     (2)
Immanuel, All Saints and St Paul Church, Oswaldtwistle     (1)     (2)
Blackburn with Darwen Deanery
Christ Church with St Matthew Church, Blackburn
St Aidan Church, Blackburn
St Andrew Livesey Church, Blackburn
St Gabriel Church, Blackburn
St James Church, Blackburn
St Jude with St Thomas Church, Blackburn
St Luke,St Mark and St Philip Church, Blackburn
St Michael's Worship Centre Church, Blackburn
The Saviour Church, Blackburn
St Silas Church, Blackburn
St Stephen Church, Blackburn
St Barnabas Church, Darwen
St Cuthbert with Tockholes Church, Darwen
St Peter Church, Darwen
St Bartholomew Church, Ewood
St Francis Church, Feniscliffe
Immanuel Church, Feniscowles
St Paul Church, Hoddlesden
St Oswald Church, Knuzden
St James Church, Lower Darwen
St James Church, Over Darwen
Burnley Deanery
St James Church, Briercliffe
St Luke Church, Brierfield
St Andrew with St Margaret  Church, Burnley
St Catherine  Church, Burnley
St Cuthbert Church, Burnley
St Mark Church, Burnley
St Matthew  Church, Burnley
St Peter Church, Burnley
St Stephen Church, Burnley
All Saints with St John Baptist Church, Burnley West
St John Church, Holme in Cliviger
Church, Padiham with Hapton and Padiham Green
St John Church, Worsthorne
Chorley Deanery
St Paul Church, Adlington
All Saints Church, Appley Bridge
St John Church, Bretherton
St James Church, Brindle
Christ Church Church, Charnock Richard
All Saints Church, Chorley
St George Church, Chorley
St James Church, Chorley
St Laurence Church, Chorley
St Peter Church, Chorley
Church, Coppull
St John Church, Coppull
St Michael and All Angels Church, Croston
Christ Church Church, Douglas in Parbold
St Mary Church, Eccleston
St Barnabas Church, Heapey
St Peter Church, Mawdesley with Bispham
St Anne Church, Shevington
St Wilfrid Church, Standish
St John Church, Whittle le Woods
St Paul Church, Withnell
St James Church, Wrightington with Heskin
Leyland Deanery
St Aidan Church, Bamber Bridge
St Saviour Church, Bamber Bridge
Buckshaw Village Church
St Paul Church, Farington Moss
All Saints Church, Hesketh with Becconsall
All Saints Church, Higher Walton
Holy Trinity Church, Hoghton
St Michael and All Angels Church, Hoole
St Ambrose Church, Leyland
St Andrew Church, Leyland
St James Church, Leyland
St John Church, Leyland
St Andrew Church, Longton
St James Church, Lostock Hall
All Saints Church, New Longton
St Leonard Church, Penwortham
St Mary Church, Penwortham
St Mary Church, Rufford with Holmeswod
Holy Trinity Church, Tarleton
St Leonard Church, Walton-le-Dale
Pendle Deanery
St Thomas Church, Barrowford
Christ Church Church, Colne
Holy Trinity Church, Colne
St Bartholomew Church, Colne
St Anne Church, Fence-in-Pendle
St Michael and All Angels Church, Foulridge
St John with Nelson Church, Great Marsden
Church, St Philip
St John Church, Higham
Little Marsden Church, Nelson
St Mary Church, Newchurch-in-Pendle
St Mary Church, Trawden
Whalley Deanery
St Leonard Church, Balderstone
St Peter and St Paul Church, Bolton-by-Bowland
Christ Church Church, Chatburn
St Bartholomew Church, Chipping
St James Church, Clitheroe
St Mary Magdalene Church, Clitheroe
St Paul Low Moor Church, Clitheroe
St Leonard Church, Downham
St Mary Church, Gisburn
St Bartholomew and St John Church, Great Harwood
St Ambrose Church, Grindleton
St John the Evangelist Church, Hurst Green
St Leonard Church, Langho
St Mary Church, Mellor
All Hallows Church, Mitton
All Saints Church, Pendleton
Church, Read with Simonstone
St Wilfrid Church, Ribchester
St Peter and St Paul Church, Rishton
St Nicholas Church, Sabden
St Peter Church, Salesbury
St Leonard Church, Samlesbury
St Helen and Church, Waddington
Church, West Bradford
Church, St Catherine
St Mary Church, Whalley
St Michael Church, Whitewell
Archdeacon of Blackburn, The Ven Mark Ireland    (1)    (2)