Christian Denominations 2024

Russian Orthodox Church Outside of Russia - Diocese of Australia and New Zealand 2022

Australian Capital Territory
St. John the Forerunner Church – Canberra
Western Australia
Sts. Peter and Paul Church – Bayswater
New South Wales
Archangel Michael Church – Blacktown
Holy Transfiguration Monastery – Bombala
Presentation of the Mother of God Convent – Bungarby
Protection of the Holy Virgin Church – Cabramatta
St. George Church – Carlton
St. Vladimir Church – Centennial Park
Church of All Russian Saints – Croydon
St. Nicholas Church – Fairfield
Our Lady of Kazan Convent – Kentlyn
St. John the Baptist Skete – Kentlyn
Orthodox Monastery of the Archangel Michael – Marrickville
Sts Cyril and Methodius Community and St Xenia Church – Tweed Heads
St. Nicholas Church – Wallsend
St. Panteleimon Church – West Gosford
Holy Dormition Church – Wollongong
Holy Fathers Community – Allansford
Church of Icon of the Joy of All Who Sorrow – Bell Park
Dormition of Our Lady – Dandenong
St. John of Kronstadt Chapel – Dandenong
Holy Ascension Orthodox Mission – Williamstown
Holy Annunciation – Woolloongabba
St Seraphim – Woolloongabba
Our Lady of Vladimir – Rocklea
South Australia
Monastery of the Prophet Elias – Monarto South
St. Nicholas – Wayville
St. Patrick Mission – Kilburn
Exaltation of the Holy Cross – Hobart