Christian Denominations 2024

Diocese of Adelaide - Anglican Church of Australia 2023

Diocese of Adelaide       (1)     (2)
St Peter's Cathedral, Adelaide      (1)     (2)    (3)    (4)
Archdeaconry Of The Torrens
Eastern Deanery 
Parish of St David's Burnside      (1)     (2)
Parish of St George's Magill      (1)     (2)
Parish of St John's Norton Summit      (1)     (2)
Parish of St Theodore's Toorak Gardens      (1)     (2)
Parish of Kensington/Norwood      (1)     (2)
South East Deanery 
Parish of St Chad's Fullarton
Parish of St George's Goodwood
Parish of St Columba's Hawthorn
Parish of St Oswald's Parkside
Parish of St Augustine's Unley
Parish of Holy Innocents Belair
Parish of Coromandel Valley
Parish of St Michael's Mitcham
Parish of Stirling
Parish of St Saviour's Glen Osmond
Archdeaconry Of The City And The Port
Adelaide Deanery
Parish of Holy Trinity Adelaide
Parish of St John the Evangelist Adelaide
Parish of St Luke's Adelaide
Parish of St Mary Magdalene's Adelaide
St Peter's Cathedral Adelaide
Parish of St Philip's Broadview & St Clement's Enfield
Parish of Christ Church North Adelaide
Parish of St Cyprian's North Adelaide
Parish of St Andrew's Walkerville
Parish of St Cuthbert's Prospect
The Lakes Province of South Sudan (Episcopal) Experimental Congregation - Whitmore Square
Western Suburbs Deanery
Parish of Henley & Grange
Parish of Kidman Park & Mile End
Parish of Lockleys
Experimental Community at St Barnabas' - Croydon
Parish of St Alban's Largs Bay
Parish of St Paul's Port Adelaide
Parish of St Bede's Semaphore
Parish of St Margaret of Scotland Woodville
Archdeaconry of The Para
Gawler Deanery
Playford/Salisbury Cluster
Holy Cross Elizabeth
St Catherine’s Elizabeth Downs
St Barbara’s Parafield Gardens
St John’s Salisbury
Country Cluster
Christ Church Kapunda
The Barossa
St Boniface Nuriootpa
St Aidan’s Tanunda
Holy Trinity Lyndoch
St Hugh’s Angaston
St Peter’s Williamstown
St Paul’s Two Wells
St Peter’s Mallala
Gawler Cluster
St George’s Gawler
Church of the Transfiguration Gawler South
St Francis Trinity College Gawler
North-East Cluster
St Mark’s, Wynn Vale (Golden Grove)
Church of Holy Redeemer, Ingle Farm
St Augustine of Canterbury, Para Hills
St Luke’s, Modbury
St Wilfrid’s, Tea Tree Gully
Archdeaconry of Sturt
South West Deanery
Parish of St Francis of Assisi Clarence Gardens
Parish of Kangaroo Island
Parish of Plympton
Parish of St Mary's St Marys
Parish of St Elizabeth of Hungary Warradale
Parish of Somerton Park
Parish of All Saints' Seacliff
Parish of Glenelg
Parish of St Jude's Brighton (SA)
Archdeaconry of the Para
Gawler Deanery
Parish of Holy Cross Elizabeth
Parish of St Catherine's Elizabeth Downs
Parish of St Barbara's Parafield Gardens
Parish of St John the Evangelist Salisbury
Parish of Kapunda
Parish of The Barossa
Parish of Gawler
Experimental Congregation of St Francis Gawler
Parish of St Mark's Golden Grove
Parish of St Luke's Modbury
Parish of St Wilfrid's Tea Tree Gully
Parish of Ingle Farm/Para Hills
Dinka South Sudanese Anglican (Episcopal) Experimental Congregation - Elizabeth
Parish of Mallala
Parish of Two Wells
Archbishop Geoffrey Smith       (1)     (2)     (3)
Bishop Denise Ferguson      (1)     (2)
Bishop Tim Harris      (1)     (2)       (3)     (4)
Assistant Bishop Chris McLeod     (1)    (2)     (3)