Christian Denominations 2024

Third Order Regular Friars 2021

Province of St. Francis of Assisi, India
Province of San Ludovico, India
Vice Province of St. Joseph, South Africa
Vice Province of Our Lady of Lanka, Sri Lanka
Vice Province of Our Lady of Aparecida, Brazil
Vice-province of St. Anthony of Padua, Paraguay
Vice-Province of Santa Maria of Guadalupe, Mexico
Delegation of St. John the Baptist, Sweden
San Bonaventura Delegation, Bangladesh
Delegation of Saints Cosma and Damiano, Philippines