Christian Denominations 2024

Church of the Nazarene - Africa 2022

Central Field (Cameroon, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of the Congo, and Gabon)
East Field (Burundi, Ethiopia, Kenya, Rwanda, South Sudan, Tanzania, and Uganda)
Lusophone Field (Angola, Cape Verde, Equatorial Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Mozambique, and São Tomé & Príncipe)
Southeast Field (Malawi, Zambia, and Zimbabwe)
South Field (Botswana, Lesotho, Namibia, South Africa, and Swaziland)
West Anglophone Field (Gambia, Ghana, Liberia, Nigeria and Sierra Leone)
West Francophone Field (Benin, Burkina Faso, Côte d’Ivoire, Guinea Bissau, Guinea Conakry, Mali, Niger, Senegal and Togo) 
General Superintendent of Africa Region, Dr. Eugenio R. Duarte