Christian Denominations 2024

Apostolic Prefecture of Ulaanbaatar (Mongolia) - Catholic 2024

Sts. Peter and Paul Cathedral, Ulaanbaatar    (1)     (2)       (3)    (4)     360
Churches    (1)     (2)
Mother of Mercy Parish, Arvayheer
Mary Help of Christians Parish, Darkhan
Divine Mercy Parish, Erdenet
Good Shepherd Parish, Ulaanbaatar
Holy Family Parish, Ulaanbaatar
St. Mary Parish, Ulaanbaatar
St. Sophia Parish, Ulaanbaatar
St. Thomas Aquinas, Ulaanbaatar
Merciful God, Zuunmod